Wallpaper Wednesday

1 08 2012

Mars Rover Curiosity. Image Credit: NASA/JPL

You didn’t forget about me, did you? I’m about to land on Mars!

Mars Landing: 5-6 August 2012
10:31 pm Pacific, 5 August
11:31 pm Mountain, 5 August
12:31 am Central, 6 August
01:31 am Eastern, 6 August
05:31 am Universal, 6 August

Watch it live online at:
mars.jpl.nasa.gov
nasa.gov (NASA TV)
jpl.nasa.gov (Ustream)

Click on the image to download the JPL MSL wallpaper.


Actions

Information